Latest Products http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in Latest Products 17-04-13 en-us http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in Industrial Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/industrial-adhesives.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche as one of the prime Industrial Adhesives providers based in India. The company is instrumental in offering a wide variety of Industrial Adhesives. Our assortment of Industrial Adhesives encompasses Synthetic Adhesives, Pressure Sensitive Adhesives, Cyanoacrylate Adhesives, Dextrin Adhesives, Epoxy Adhesives, PU Adhesives, and UV Cure Adhesives. These Adhesives are extensively used in various industrial applications. Synthetic Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/synthetic-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an array of Synthetic Adhesives that includes Synthetic Resin Adhesives and Synthetic Rubber Adhesives. These Synthetic Adhesives are not only acknowledged by the clients in India, but in international fronts as well. Due to their superior quality and reliable performance, our Synthetic Adhesives are widely used in diverse industries for different applications. Synthetic Resin Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/synthetic-resin-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Synthetic Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is renowned for Synthetic Resin Adhesives in national as well as international markets. Our Synthetic Resin Adhesives are made from the best quality raw materials, in order to maintain the set quality standards. Due to their strong bonding properties and better quality, our Synthetic Resin Adhesives are high on demand among the clients. Synthetic Rubber Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/synthetic-rubber-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Synthetic Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the highest grade Synthetic Rubber Adhesives, which is available in various packaging. The Synthetic Rubber Adhesives provided by us are specially manufactured from top quality raw materials, in order to ensure high performance. Pressure Sensitive Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/pressure-sensitive-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in providing optimum quality Pressure Sensitive Adhesives to the clients all over the world. The assortment offered by us includes Lamination Adhesives and Hot Melt Adhesives. These Pressure Sensitive Adhesives are widely sued in various industrial applications such as manufacturing of label stock, pre gummed sheets, carpet tile fixing and foam tapes. Lamination Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/lamination-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Pressure Sensitive Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Lamination Adhesives available with us are made from superior quality imported ingredients that make them highly effective. These adhesives find application in the manufacturing of various products with excellent bonding. Our Lamination Adhesives are made available in various proportions and combinations, as per the requirement of our clients. Hot Melt Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/hot-melt-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Pressure Sensitive Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with superior quality Hot Melt Adhesives that are manufactured using premium quality raw materials. These are widely used in various industries for diverse applications. Our Hot Melt Adhesives are known for their quality and reliability. Cyanoacrylate Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/cyanoacrylate-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the acknowledged Cyanoacrylate Adhesives Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India. Cyanoacrylate Adhesive is our specialty and we have high degree of knowledge and reliable network base for the same. We provide various grades for the Cyanoacrylate Adhesive that is extensively applied in various industrial applications. Dextrin Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/dextrin-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide excellent quality Dextrin Adhesives. The Dextrin Adhesives offered by us are soluble in water and can be formulated in different types of solutions with varied viscosities. Being highly soluble thus facilitates high bonding strength and easy application. Our Dextrin Adhesives are extensively used in various industries for manufacturing crackers, paper tubes, paper cones, book-binding, carton sealing, cigarette pasting, match-head and match box. In addition to this, we offer these high quality Dextrin Adhesives at very reasonable prices. Epoxy Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing superior quality Epoxy Adhesives to the clients all over the national as well as the international fronts. The Epoxy Adhesives provided by us are largely used in industrial, domestic, and construction related applications. Owing to their heat and chemical resistance, our Epoxy Adhesives are high on demand among the clients. PU Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/pu-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are comprehensive in providing outstanding quality PU Adhesives to the clients all across the world. Manufactured from high-grade raw materials, these PU Adhesives are largely used in Footwear Industry. This ready to use adhesive has better elasticity which facilitates tough grip. Our team of experts stringently inspects these PU Adhesives, in order to meet the set quality standards. Access from us these optimum quality PU Adhesives at very affordable rates. UV Cure Adhesives http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/uv-cure-adhesives.htm Industrial Adhesives Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a landmark in offering the best quality UV Cure Adhesives to the national and international clients. Used to cure exposure of high intensity UV rays, these UV Cure Adhesives form strong structural bonds. The company lays great stress on maintaining the quality of the UV Cure Adhesives, thereby we carry out strict quality checks regularly. Industrial Sealants http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/industrial-sealants.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent name in offering a qualitative range of Industrial Sealants to the clients. The Industrial Sealants offered by us find their application in various industries. Our assortment of Industrial Sealants comprises Anaerobic Sealants and Silicone Sealants. These Industrial Sealants have high bonding strength and are easy to use. Anaerobic Sealants http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/anaerobic-sealants.htm Industrial Sealants Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Anaerobic Sealants based in India. The cost effective Anaerobic Sealants provided by us are a perfect alternative to tapes. They are used to fill the gaps between the threads, cure to a solid, and thermoset plastic seal. The raw materials used in the production process are sourced from reliable vendors, in order to make the sealants moisture and corrosion resistant. Additionally, these Anaerobic Sealants are suitable for rigid cylindrical assemblies, such as joining a bearing onto a shaft. Silicone Sealants http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/silicone-sealants.htm Industrial Sealants Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the excellent quality Silicone Sealants to our clients in national and international domains. Our high quality Silicone Sealants cures with atmospheric moisture to form a high strength rubber seal with better adhesion. These anti-fungi Silicone Sealants are available in the market at very reasonable prices. Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/self-adhesive-tapes.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high quality Self Adhesive Tapes which are available in various sizes, width and meterage. The assortment of Self Adhesive Tapes offered by us includes BOPP Tape, Aluminium Tape, and Cotton Tape. Apart from these, tapes of different materials such as aluminium, cotton and holographic film are also available on request. Silicone Spray http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/silicone-spray.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering quality-tested Silicone Spray to the clients. Our high quality Silicone Sprays are largely used for mould release purpose in various industries. These Silicone Sprays are best suited for releasing Resin, PU, Metal and Wax based articles and so on. Manufactured from top quality raw materials, these Silicone Sprays are highly demanded by the clients. Paper Cores http://www.polytechsolutions.co.in/paper-cores.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a benchmark in the field of providing superior quality Paper Cores. The Paper Cores offered by us are widely used in various packaging industries, owing to their quality and high performance. Our proficient team regularly inspects the Paper Cores that we offer on various parameters, in order to maintain the quality standards.